He shared a video of the time he gave his dad a gigantic N1 million monetary reward via virtual entertainment.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer, who seemed, by all accounts, to be very excited, showed his dance abilities while moving extravagantly to the drummers’ drums.

Subtitling the video, Isbae U composed: “Gifted My Dad with 1 Million Naira Cash to Celebrate his Birthday, Love you Dad ( Sir K Kamoru).”

isaac oladimeji: “Best birthday wishes to your exquisite father… .wish him more life in wellbeing and bounty.”

Nasboi spoke about how he rose to fame through Davido and playing the singer’s character in his skits.

Ending his message, the skit maker wrote: “Davido God blessing now and forever. pic.twitter.com/JI2rDgvw53

— 3 ➐ (@Zaddydmw) August 17, 2022

OLAJAY: “I have been watching SIR K from my life as a youngster. Presently I am 23years old, and this man is rarely old. Continuously looking youthful… HBD SIR.”

Alebiosu Timilehin: “Goodness. Sir K is your Dad. I’m even astonished myself. No big surprise the acting and satire is really in your blood Happy Birthday to the Father of my Joy provider. Seeing BaeU alone dey make me giggle most times.”