The singer of “Halleluya” stated, “Some humans rationalize their negative conduct due to their Zodiac sign. Rubbish!

tvguidetime.com

Netizens expressed their agreement along with his point of view in the comments area.

@WendyBae22: Normal humans don’t even recognise their zodiac

@anwulibaby2010: Anything to keep away from duty for their own movements. It’s unhappy, actually.

@BigMan_Lins: The one wey dey fear me na a good way to characteristic me or make dey do backup for you.. Thank you

@Arike_: That’s because they’re irresponsible and self centered

@MissZurri: Thank you a lot for this…how will you have a smelling behavior and blame it on ur zodiac signal?And be proud to mention it….My omoh is tired

@amah23_chima: “Oh don’t thoughts me I’m a Gemini. That’s how we act, we don’t use to have sense”

@MNJtheoptimist: What with this zodiac sign of a thing self

@jaso_sammie: A massive time rubbish… Excuses for having horrific character

@__adesewa: I’m Scorpio , so I chew human beings

@psalmpopet: I Zodiac signs and symptoms are overall Rubbish.

@marthalouise91_: Facts right right here Johnny So worrying. And most I’ve seen are from my gender.

You were given a awful mind-set? Fix the motherf*kn shit! Pple shamelessly lack obligation these days.

— Wolecypher (@wolecypher) October 6, 2022