He also said that Soso became not his friend as many would like to accept as true with.

tvguidetime.com

The musician claimed Soso was his “enemy” or even attempted to kill him.

Soso served as his best guy at some point of his bridal ceremony in Warri, Delta country in 2021.

In his phrases: “ninety according to cent of friendship, my guy my gee are all faux, there are human beings I have been working with for years” If I call their name, you go say na R man be this, they no are my men see the ones are my actual enemies, if you see SoSo, you’ll say he is my friend, no SoSo na my enemy.”

Speaking similarly, Harry said, “If you notice Soso now, you will suppose he is my pal.

He despatched human beings to return and kill me in my house in Port Harcourt”

Soso has no longer spoke back to the allegations.

 

The Frankly Speaking Podcast (@thefranklyspeakingpodcast)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi